Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Health
Health
Publicité
1 mars 2010

Special Memory From Denmark Pandora

One day I was tidying up my bedroom, I found a jewelry box in the corner of a desk which I have left here for many years and even forgotten. The moment I opened it, a Denmark Pandora necklace was laying there, which we bought in a promotion called " Pandora Necklaces On Sale" in Denmark and still looked so new and charming although was kept here for four years. Looking at this necklace, what happened four years ago in Denmark where my husband and I went for a honeymoon was once again jumping in my mind, making me feel so sweet and unforgettable?

That was happened at one night in Denmark four years ago when my husband and I were having a honeymoon there. After supper, my honey and I wanted to go out for a shopping. And we set off after dressing. The moment we arrived in a shop, it was a jewelry shop, there stood many people who looked like travellers. When we came near to found that they were busying choosing necklaces around a desk where were full of all kinds of jewelry and with a promotion advertisement "Pandora Necklaces On Sale" in the middle of the desk. A sales lady was standing among the people and explaining the details of the necklace to the customers. From her explanation I got to know that this kind of necklace was produced recently especially for the new couples. And it was only sold in Denmark and so was known as "Denmark Pandora" all over the world. After hearing her explanation, honey bought two, one for me, and the other for his mother.

The next day, when we went to enjoy scenery around Denmark wearing this Denmark Pandora necklace, I felt so great that I even forgot our depraved past when we were still a lost youth who were going to graduate from college soon. I still remembered clearly that when we were in college, how I wish to have a Denmark Pandora jewelry, but without enough, we could not afford it, so that we both try to deceive our parents to ask them for more money. And finally we succeeded in getting enough money to buy a Pandora necklace in a "Pandora Necklaces On Sale" promotion, but dared not to wear it at home. Every time when I saw this necklace, something would flood me which were combined together of sweetness and guilt.

Other site :

Headphones On Sale: Cheap Headphone and Earphones in UK Store -- pandora bracelets.
  Pass4sureDemo:The best IT certification demos provider.Help you to pass all it certifications. -- pandora beads.
  Great variety of discount Ed hardy Swimwear, Shirts, Tanks, Sunglasses, Bags and Wallets on Sale. Come inside and pick the favorite ones at Exciting price! -- pandora.
  TOP Glasses & Eyewear Brands — Show Best Prescription Eyeglasses Info! -- pandora charms.

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
The human body cleans itself. Genetic programming held within each cell makes it possible for organs to function with no concern for the normal waste that might otherwise build up in the process. Beautiful and miraculous as it is, this system has its limits.Along with the sudden arrival of modern-day convenience foods comes.
U
your blog is to good,Because your thoughts in the article are very best that’s the reason I really like your post writing,
Publicité