Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Health
Health
Publicité
27 février 2010

Tiffany, the Witness of My Love

Today I will marry my dear. Now I am so excited that I can hardly calm myself down. I tried to recall my days dating with my girl.

We first met each other in a coffee shop. I still remember that she was very depressed that day. When she walked past me, she knocked my coffee flying. She looked at me apologetically and she said that she would pay for my suit. I knew that her mind blanked out at that moment. I told her never to mind. But she insisted. I had to give my suit to her. And we made a deal that the next day we would meet at the same coffee shop, the same time. This was the beginning of our story. I still have that suit in my cupboard.

We began to date. We always had dinner together. Now and again, I would buy her favorite flowers for her. In the last five years, we had very happy time. I love my girl so much. She is very considerate. Every year, we chose birthday presents for each other very carefully. We wanted to express our love in the presents. However, one year I wanted to give her some surprise. I asked many friends for advice. Eventually, I bought a Tiffany. When I showed her the light blue bag of Tiffany, she cried. She told me that I realized her dream in childhood.

Last year, I proposed to my girl. I got down on my knee with Tiffany again in my hand. “Would you like to marry me?” I asked her nervously. I had chosen this ring for a very long time. I asked the salesgirl for its meaning----the only love. It was just what I wanted. The salesgirl said that she was a little envious of my girlfriend. I told her that my girlfriend deserved the ring. My girl looked at me in surprise with tears in her beautiful eyes. She nodded.

Today is our wedding. I bought another Tiffany ring for her. And a moment later, I will put the ring on her finger. I want her to be the happiest bride in the world and I will become the happiest bridegroom in the world then.

You may like these site:

Stylish eyewear-buildable prescription eyewear online shop -- tiffany jewellery.
  Customer Guide To Eyeglasses Reviews -- tiffany uk.
  Tiffany jewellery and tiffany silver jewelry on sale - Tiffany sale -- tiffany jewelry.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité