Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Health
Health
Publicité
10 mars 2010

Jewelry for The Love

Not everyone is lucky enough to have the one that he or she loves. So does Jackson. Although he has been recognizing a beautiful girl since three years ago, as he never takes the actions and steps even a walk, therefore the girl never knows about what the Jackson's feelings are.

And the day before yesterday, Jackson had been made an appointment with the girl he loves, but he had expressed nothing at the end after all. Not for the reason of brave, but actually there was no beautiful jewelry in hand. With jewelry, which to chase after a girl is much easier for successfully.

Therefore, he never let the fault appear again and he had been postponed a meeting which is holding today instead of going outside to buy a beautiful jewelry for the date at night. Today is her birthday and Jackson knows tonight is his big chance, and if he lost again, he will regret forever.

Then he goes into a big jewelry store, where there sells all kinds of Jewelries. When Jackson comes in, a pretty saleswoman greeting and welcome him. "May I help you sir?" the saleswoman said in a politely way. "I want the jewelry, which one do you think is suitable for a girl?" Jackson asked. "I buy it for tonight's date, and I hope she will not reject me." "I think the links of London Jewelry is the best for you, as it is very charming." "What are the links of London charms?" Jackson asked. "Noble, elegant, fascinating, these factors make the girls really like this jewelry. I think if you buy it for the girl you love, you sure be successful to win her heart." "Do you really sure the links of London Jewelry will bring me the luck? And don't you never exaggerating?" Jackson asked again. "I am convinced that if you buy such jewelry, and which even her heart is made of steel and concrete, through the links of London charms, also can be easily melted." "Wow! That is wonderful. If I reject such good jewelry, I'll be the fool," Jackson said with a smile. "Okay. I trust you and I'll take it. Wish me luck for tonight's date." "Good luck! Hope everything can go well with you, my generous man." The saleswoman said.

After away from the jewelry store, Jackson is relaxed fully. He knows tonight his fight has been wined a half due to the links of London Jewelry. Life is never such wonderful as he has been seen the wishes in tonight.

Relate Useful Website:

Computer Glasses shop,Offer computer glasses,prescription glasses,reading eyeglasses and glasses frames -- links of london store.
  Shoes Brands beta news - Designer , Fashion Shoes,Sports Brands news -- links of london sale.
  Jewelry Pearl - links of london Jewelries  -- links of london bracelets.
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité