Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Health
Health
Publicité
25 février 2010

Because of Links of London

When the first year I went to London for study, I was not quite used to the new environment. The life style, the language and the people around me were quite different from those in my own country, I was always homesick. I just spent a lot of time walking at the streets to adapt to the environment. One day, I went to a commercial center and attracted by various shinning jewelries. Among the jewelries, Links of London series were special, they were elegant and fashionable. It's my type, so I bought a chain bracelet without hesitation. With the chain bracelet on my wrist, I immediately cheered up and not felt lonely.

Every day I wore the bracelet, and it became my habit to have it on my wrist. When I was homesick and lonely, I would feel better if seeing the bracelet. Unfortunately, one day when I got up early in the morning, I couldn't find my bracelet. I was crazy and searched every place where the bracelet may exist, but I just couldn't find it any more. Without the bracelet, I felt sad and upset. Christmas Day was coming, and there was a masked ball. In order to forget some displeasure, I decided to take part in it. In the ball, I still had no mood to enjoy the times, and I just sat at a corner to look at others. Suddenly, a boy went to me and asked me to dance with him. I agreed and stepped to the dancing floor with him. Though I couldn't see his face, I was a little appreciating him. He was good at dance and talk, and with his companionship, I felt much better. Suddenly, a beam of light on his wrist attracted me. It was a chain bracelet of Links of London, and I was amazed. I asked him about Links of London, and he told me that recently he picked up this bracelet in the library, and there was a name craved on it, he was seeking to find the owner. I was exclaimed because I was sure that was my lost bracelet.

After the ball, we had a walk in the square, and now we took off the masks and could clearly saw each other. He smiled at me: "Through the bracelet, I can imagine its owner is bright and elegant. It seems that my guess is right." Through the short communication, I had to admit that he was handsome and considerate. The next day, at his request, I accompanied him to buy a chain of Links of London, because he also liked the simple and bright style without reason. From then on, we always got together. Maybe Links of London drew our hearts together; we fell in love with each other in London.

Other site :

Free resources for learning Comptia -- links of london.
  ZiStyle brings the world of all the latest fashion styles news. Covering the best fashion trends, beauty, shopping, lifestyle, travel and so on. -- charm bracelet.
  Last Cool is a blog. Dont missing the cool things passing by. Enjoy the wonderful life with food, clothing, traveling, music and so on. -- charm bracelets.
  Cheap Headphone and Earphones in UK Store -- sweetie bracelet.
  Computer Glasses shop,Offer computer glasses,prescription glasses,reading   eyeglasses and glasses frames  -- sweetie bracelets.

 
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité