Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Health
Health
Publicité
4 février 2010

The Love Story of Tiffany

Today is a very important day which should be remembered forever. Why?   Because my mother-in-law gives me a Tiffany ring and tells me a love story of   Tiffany. Now, her words are still resounding in my ears.

Tomorrow is her birthday. As of right, she should look forward to it very   much. However, at this moment she does not have any excited mood to see. As for   birthday, it just means a candle dinner and a big bunch of flowers arranged by   her boyfriend. If we have known the result of something, we just regard it as   the usual thing. Even though he has told her that he would give her a surprise   at this birthday. What is the birthday gift? The gift is a teddy bear. How   disappointed she is! She holds the teddy bear in her arm without any happiness.   Suddenly, she feels there is something hided in the bear’s ear. What is it? She    brings it out after searching in a hurry. Oh, my god! It is the ring of Tiffany.   Yes, it is Tiffany which she has dreamed numerous times in her dream. Her ears   rings out his gentle voice: “Tiffany is the only thing that can fit for my   beloved little girl. I want it to witness our love everlasting.”

Having told me the story, my mother-in-law takes away the ring from her   fingers and lays it in my palm. “I do not have any other worth thing to give   you. This ring has accompanied myself for more than thirty years and has witness   the marriage between your father-in-law and me. Now, I pass on it to you. I just   have one wish that you two have a good marriage and someday you can pass on it   to my grandchild.

Tiffany, it is the symbol of love. Of course, every girl wants to possess one   of them. I am so lucky to have one which has the significance to my husband’s   family. Yes, I have Tiffany and I will have happiness forever. Besides, I   confirm that in the future I will give it to my child and tell her the love   story of Tiffany in our family.

Relate Useful Website:

New Tiffany Jewelry - Tell Her Your Unmentionable Love -- tiffany jewellery.
Discount Links of London Jewellery, Fashionable Jewelry Collections of Links of   London  -- tiffany co.
abercrombie and fitch -- abercrombie.
Tiffany Jewelry On Sale: discount tiffany's jewellery and tiffany sale -- tiffany uk.
pandora beads -- pandora beads.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité